EDITION: Yadkin County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
36 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Real Estate
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 60
View All 25 50 100
Expires: Tuesday, Feb. 2

$$595.00

Expires: Tuesday, Feb. 2

$6,000

Expires: Tuesday, Feb. 2

$310,000 Reduced !!

Expires: Monday, Feb. 1

$ call for 550.OO

Expires: Monday, Feb. 1

$33,000

Expires: Sunday, Jan. 31

$48,000

Expires: Sunday, Jan. 31

$46,000

Expires: Sunday, Jan. 31

$60000

Expires: Sunday, Jan. 31

$200.00 Ground Rent

Expires: Sunday, Jan. 31

$900 month

Expires: Saturday, Jan. 30

$6700 per acre

Expires: Friday, Jan. 29

$525

Expires: Friday, Jan. 29

$595

Expires: Wednesday, Jan. 27

$18,250.00

Expires: Wednesday, Jan. 27

$300 firm, up front

Expires: Wednesday, Jan. 27

$350.00 rent and 100.00 depoist

Expires: Tuesday, Jan. 26

$59,900

Expires: Monday, Jan. 25

$230,000

Expires: Monday, Jan. 25

$224, 900

Expires: Monday, Jan. 25

$8500.00

Expires: Sunday, Jan. 24

$119,900

Expires: Friday, Jan. 22

$32,000.

Expires: Friday, Jan. 22

$140,000

Expires: Friday, Jan. 22

$89,900

Expires: Friday, Jan. 22

NEXT ►

Faster internet speed for rural customers
Tired of slow internet speeds? If you can get cell service at home, give us a try! Our $99/month plan with unlimited wireless data works best for most people in the county
KFC
$30 Fill Up 8 pc chicken, 12 tenders, 3 large sides and 4 biscuits Open for drive thru, carryout or delivery
Enter to Win a $5,000 Vacation Giveaway
Set sail through beautiful crystal blue waters of the Caribbean or enjoy a fascinating tour vacation in Europe, the world is your oyster! Enter to Win Your $5,000 Vacation Getaway by 4/15/21.