EDITION: Yadkin County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
68 °
Mostly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
Hello I'm John
61 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 35

Description : Hi I'm John, I am laid back and easy going. I am looking for someone to go out with. Movies, dinner, shopping,flea markets, I like taking day trips to historic places, small towns, big cities, (I'm originally from NY) the beach for a long weekend.
I also like running at the Greenway cook outs concerts on the square and fairs.
No drama please. Hope to hear drop me a line and send a picture Thanks, John



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 61
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Virgo
Occupation: State employed
Physical Attributes: Not Entered
City: Morganton



Physical Attributes

I have gray/ black hair.
I have hazel eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have Not Entered body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? I love my job.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: adults.

Enter to win a 5-Night Resort Vacation
Get ready to escape to a luscious tropical paradise and spend your days by powdery white sands and glistening waters! Enter to win a 5-Night Moon Palace Resort vacation in Mexico or Jamaica by 7/18/22
Faster internet speed for rural customers
Tired of slow internet speeds? If you can get cell service at home, give us a try! Our $99/month plan with unlimited wireless data works best for most people in the county
KFC
$30 Fill Up 8 pc chicken, 12 tenders, 3 large sides and 4 biscuits Open for drive thru, carryout or delivery