EDITION: Yadkin County
79 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking for an older lady friend..
48 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 40 - 99

Description : I’m actually in my 30’s, but please read the rest of my bio!! What I’m looking for might not be for everyone, but maybe you should give it a chance!
I’m looking for a lady to be friends with. I’ve always enjoyed to company of older women and would love to have someone to hang out and conversate with or whatever you would enjoy doing. Maybe you would enjoy having a young man around to keep you company or help around the house, I’m a handyman!
Anyway, let’s chat and see where it goes!

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 48
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Not Entered
Occupation: Environmental consultant
Physical Attributes: Not Entered
City: Boone/Wilkes

Physical Attributes

I have Brown hair.
I have Blue eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Average.
I have Athletic body.


Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Very adventurous.
My race is White.
My religion is Not Entered.
My religion importance is: Not Entered.


My education is: College Degree.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Not Entered.
My child/children is/are: Not Entered.

What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!
8 piece Family Fill Up Meal $20
Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!